Jeremy Phillips

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with; communicating quickly and professionally. He knew his stuff and even though I now live in Florida he sold my Virginia property within a week. I highly recommend him for all of your realty needs.
Jim Bailey (Ocala, FL)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2019 by 1953 whooyah Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pamplin, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Jeremy was a very pleasant experience. You can't always say that about large purchases like a home. We didn't really have to ask him a lot of questions because he was always one step ahead of the game and preparing us for the next step. He's very thorough, very patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He's laid-back in personality, but totally on the ball and very responsive to phone calls. We can't thank him enough for all that he's done. He made home buying so easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2019 by luvaultmom Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were first-time home buyers so we had no idea what to expect and we had a ton of questions. Jeremy was personable, patient, kind, and thorough throughout the entire process. He was flexible and was willing to set meet-up times at our convenience. He did a fantastic job from beginning to end. We ended up with a gorgeous home for an amazing price! 10/10 would recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2019 by keyladjones Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable about the area. We truly were happy with his ability to meet us and have a full day of home looking. His knowledge in home building gave him a good eye for the details you want to look at when buying a home. When we had a question he was able to talk with us about it in depth.
I highly recommend Jeremy!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2018 by Therron Lex Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Forest, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Really enjoyed working with Jeremy. He answered every call and text I sent, and if he didn’t know the answer to a question ( lending related) he was definitely on the phone trying to figure out the answer and calling me back. He is very knowledgeable about properties and very honest. I definitely recommend Jeremy to anyone that’s looking for a home

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2018 by ars0525 Bought a home in 2018 in North Shore, Moneta, VA 24121.
Highly likely to recommend

I trust him very much. He takes my calls if not immediately, within minutes. He seems really on top of all aspects of the real estate business. I’m pretty tight about how I recommend people, but I give him an A+ rating! I’ve purchased 3 houses from him to date.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/27/2018 by mridaniel Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Perkins Park, Lynchburg, VA 24501.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy personally assisted with pre sale home preparation. Always available to discuss any questions. He personally attended the closing, which, in my experience, other agents have not.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2018 by Dianne Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

If you really want to sell your home, Jeremy is the agent for you. My home was listed for only 2 weeks and closed in less than 30 days. Jeremy's team including the awesome photographer performed beyond our expectations. If one was allowed to rank their services in more than 5 stars, Jeremy would be 10 stars. Thank you Jeremy for going above and beyond.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by zuser20170416062639710 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy is patient and willing to work with your special needs for your future home. He is quick to respond and accommodating to your schedule when showing you a home. He also strategizes to sell your home quickly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by megcooperfam Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was amazing! He helped us find and buy our first home. It took us a while to find the perfect house (we were picky) he showed us so many places and was always ready to show us another one. He has a fantastic, positive attitude all the time and his connections for home loans and home inspections and everything we needed made the whole process so much easier and smoother than I ever dreamed it would be! If you need a realtor pick him because you won't find anyone better! We can't thank him enough for everything he did for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2018 by eetomlin88 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Bedford, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy did a great job in selling a home for me. He was very easy to communicate and work with. His knowledge of past home building gives him the edge he needs as a realtor. Would highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2018 by mam203 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot praise Jeremy enough! He went above and beyond for my husband and I. We managed to find our dream home, and Jeremy was so helpful in the process of selling our town home, and buying a house. He had a contract on my town house within 30 days of it being on the market, and truly went out of his way to make sure the process was as painless as possible. If you want a realtor that will be with you every step of the way, and help you with whatever you may need, you cannot go wrong with Jeremy! :)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/29/2018 by allison crews4 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Forest, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

This man right worked his butt off helping me with closing on my house. Beginning to end of the process he was easy to work with, on time, and understanding. He has very good knowledge of the business and I would recommend him to anyone that's looking at houses.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2017 by zuser20170810203134080 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Appomattox, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

I had a very pleasant experience selling my house with Jeremy. He was an amazing realtor to work with. He made the selling of my house so easy and the process was very smooth. He is very reliable and always answered every question I had in a timely manner. I am more than happy to recommend him to anybody who’s looking for a good trustworthy and reliable realtor. I will definitely be doing business with Jeremy again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2017 by user04826670 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Madison Heights, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy is very knowledgable and professional you tell him what you want he will find it for you. Jeremy is very kind and helpful. I would refer him to anyone. Great job Jeremy .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/27/2017 by joanncragland Bought and sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Thaxton, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy helped me sell my house and buy the townhouse that I wanted, all in one week! I was very impressed with the way he handled all the details and made my buying and selling experience very efficient. If, at some point, I should need a Realtor again, I will be calling Jeremy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2017 by zuser20170205074319939 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Madison Heights, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy came along side us early in our home search and patiently helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Never pressured us to "buy now" and professionally advised us as first time home buyers. We made a friend in the process, and can comfortably refer to him as "our agent."

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2017 by ghcrandall Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was recommended to me by the only person I know in Lynchburg. Turned out Jeremy was everything he said and more. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area, was able to immediately zone in on the exact type of home I was looking for. He was a pleasure to work with and was amazingly patient with all my dumb questions. I highly recommend Jeremy Phillips as your real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2017 by kingcm007 Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was fantastic to work with. He was extremely helpful in navigating the sales process. We had never sold a home and Jeremy's expertise allowed us to sell our home very quickly. We had some items that needed to be fixed prior closing and Jeremy made a great recommendation for someone to help us. We gladly recommend Jeremy and would use him again as a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2017 by dtuckwiller Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Great job thank you. Was able to help us get 2 offer and sale of home in under 2 months. Had an issue with building inspector and Jeremy was able to resolve it quickly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2017 by richbosnia Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Goode, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy Philips is exceptional in what he does. We were really impressed with his work ethics and humility in work with us. I therefore highly recommend him o anyone who wants a good guy to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2017 by markosi Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Forest, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy Phillips is a friendly realtor who is easy to work with and provides good information and advice with current research, experience and knowledge. In my case, this lead to competitive pricing in selling my home (versus under-selling) and it moving quickly. He listened to my needs, was attentive and worked diligently for results. He made himself available and was quick to reply to my inquiries. He kept me informed and took the time to explain things I didn't understand. He is trustworthy, honest and a good person and I gained a friend through working with him. I am extremely satisfied with Jeremy as my realtor and I highly recommend him. I will continue to utilize his assistance and experience to buy a home in the near future. You won't be disappointed with Jeremy Phillips as your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2017 by pattyc ubfit Sold a home in 2016 in Brush Tavern, Forest, VA 24551.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy Phillips is a great agent. He knows about the property he is showing and if when I had a question he did not know the answer to he found out and got back to me quickly to answer my question. He was so glad to show me several places more than once until I was able to come to a decision. He is a person of integrity and this is important to me.
Thank you Jeremy for the great job you did for me !!
Judy Bishop

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2016 by minnieprissy1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

What a great experience!! He was always just a text or phone call away. Made the home buying experience just a painless event. He was sending me updated listings daily....what more can I say. If your looking to buy or sell, Jeremy Phillips is your man!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2016 by jongp22551 Bought a home in 2016 in Elon, Monroe, VA 24574.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was amazing to work with. He was calm and didn't make me feel rushed. I told him what I was looking for and he found it, I actually ended up buying the first one he showed me, he hit it right on the mark!!! We closed on a VA loan in 30 days!!! I still cannot believe I bought my first house!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2016 by zuser20151206075901016 Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I recently completed our first home purchase with Jeremy and I would heartily recommend him! He was prompt and quick to respond to our changing search criteria. What I most appreciated about Jeremy was his knowledge of home construction, which gave us valuable advice and insight. He furthermore kept clear communication with the seller, allowing us to work quickly and smoothly towards an on-time closing. If you’re looking for a home in the Lynchburg area, I would certainly use Jeremy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2016 by nathanandwhitney11 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy did a very nice job finding a house for me. I had some very unusual requirements and doubted whether I'd ever find something, but Jeremy was able to come up with several possibilities right away, and after a couple of visits, we narrowed it down very quickly to one particular house, which we just closed on. He knows the local market very well, and is great to work with. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2016 by dave3533 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy recently helped my partner and me buy a piece of land near Lynchburg suitable to build a weekend place down the road. We had done some looking on our own, found areas we liked, but when it came time to start looking at and pricing specific pieces of land, we reached out to Jeremy and we're glad we did. After a few e-mail and phone conversations he pulled together several properties for us to look at. As we did, he picked up on what we were interested in. Jeremy quickly grew to understand what we were looking for as we walked over several pieces of land. Several weeks after our first afternoon of looking at properties, Jeremy called and said he thought he had found just the thing. He had. Over the next few months as we worked to get updated surveys and septic certifications and moved towards closing, Jeremy was there with us. We couldn't have done it without him and his extensive network of friends and contacts in the area. We found and bought what we were looking for, but if we ever need to do another real estate transaction around Lynchburg, we're calling Jeremy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2016 by whinnieswhensqueezed Bought a home in 2016 in Madison Heights, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy led us through four weekends of searching for a new home. He listened carefully to our thoughts about the type of house that interested us and responded quickly and helpfully. He was wonderful to work with and we are delighted with our new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2016 by argosbaker Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with! He never seemed to mind my family and I dragging him around from house to house, on any given day. He even made himself available on the weekends. I highly recommend using his expertise in finding your dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2016 by desiree batkins Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy Phillips was a wonderful help in locating our new home in Lynchburg. He took the time to understand our needs and was able to steer us toward homes that were potential good matches for us. He was present and available through every step of the process. We love our new home and neighborhood, and could not have done it without him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 6/3/2016 by user0389625 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Very friendly and helpful throughout the house hunting process! Always available and easy to work with for viewing houses! Knowledgeable in remodeling as well. Will contact in the future for our next home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/1/2016 by kristienewcomb Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Forest, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was very patient with us as it took a while for us to find out perfect home. He was very knowledgable in issues of contracting and remodeling. It was a pleasure working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2016 by beccareiser1 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We enjoyed getting to know Jeremy as we randomly picked him online. We got a quick response from him. We saw the home listed online on a Monday evening, had an appointment to see it Tuesday, put a contract on it Wednesday and it "was ours" by Friday.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2016 by zuser20151102173140739 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Forest, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We decided to list our house earlier than we had originally planned due to the fact that we thought it would take a while to sell. Jeremy brought a buyer to us in a matter of no time. He is knowledgeable and very helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2016 by zuser20140810155654890 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Huddleston, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was a great person to have assisting me and my wife. We bought our first house after spending almost a year looking, Jeremy always had a positive attitude and was extremely knowledgeable when it came to technical questions about potential houses. I would recommend him because he made us feel comfortable with the biggest purchase of our lives and we still feel like we made the right decision with the purchase because of his assistance.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2016 by zuser20141108131445453 Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Amherst, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy Phillips has been so patient with me during my home search, it took me over a year to find the perfect home for my Mother. He was always responsive to my many requests for information on homes and he always made time to show me homes even on short notice. I would recommend Mr. Phillips to all my friends and family members looking to purchase a home and have done so.

His knowledge of the area was very valuable; he even sent me a website to find out more information on the home, because I like to research the neighborhoods. He provided me information on the process and if he didn't know (which was very rare); he found the answer for me.

He made me feel that I could ask any question without being judge. I can go on and on....bottom line Mr. Jeremy Phillips is an exceptional Real Estate Agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2016 by yvonne somerville Bought a home in 2015 in Vera, Appomattox, VA 24522.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was an excellent realtor and helped us tremendously through the buying process. My wife and I were first time home buyers, unfamiliar for the most part with buying a home. Jeremy was our first and only realtor through the whole process, from looking to homes to the day of signing. He was very knowledgable in the process of purchasing a house and was able to give us helpful and necessary information along the way. Our home took especially long to purchase, for reasons completely unrelated to Jeremy, yet through the entire endeavor he always took the situation upon himself to help us as much as possible and get us moved into our first home as fast as he could. He worked great from start to finish, and was not afraid to get involved with other parties to close the sale on the house. I would recommend Jeremy Phillips to anyone who is searching for a home, whether it is their first home or last. You could not ask for anyone better.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2015 by mr n mrs giguere Bought a home in 2015 in Five Forks, Bedford, VA 24523.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was extremly helpful in our first home buying experience. He is very dedicated, responsive, honest and dependable. His construction knowledge was extremely beneficial when determining cost of upgrades and repairs. I work two jobs so my schedule was very limited, Jeremy was able to work with me and was on top of things during the loan underwriting process all the way to closing. I am truly appreciative of Jeremy's help. He is a great realtor who I highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2015 by jamtheman87 Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $125K.
Highly likely to recommend

Having Jeremy as our selling agent was a real plus. He took a genuine interest in selling our home as if it was his own, and always kept us informed and up to date. He aggressively marketed our home ( I mean that in a positive way, not pushy) and conducted himself with honesty and integrity. Jeremy is a good person in general, and a fine realtor....we are very satisfied.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/12/2015 by user27093427 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Appomattox, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Professional, curteous, informative, knowlegdeable local individual who treats his clients with respect and always keeps his client up to date and informed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2015 by macfam50 Bought a home in 2015 in Gardners Grove, Belmont, NH 03220.
Highly likely to recommend

I purchased my first home with the help of Jeremy. He’s the most proactive individual I’ve ever encountered, Very professional in every sense of the word. Jeremy is polite, patient and informative about the real estate market in Lynchburg. He responded to my emails and texts as fast as anyone I’ve encountered in my professional life.
You can’t find a better agent than Jeremy. What a pleasure working with him

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2015 by Breenat Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremey was so good to work with. We were coming 4 hrs away and he was always willing to work with our schedules and look at property's on Saturdays. We recently found and bought our home he was with us every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and smart. Thanks for everything. Richardt and Mary

Local knowledge
Process expertise
written on 6/14/2015 by zuser20150411161635260 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2015 in Prattville, AL.
Highly likely to recommend

We are first-time home buyers, and Jeremy was extremely helpful during the entire process. Being a Lynchburg native, he knows the areas of town that are safe. His background in contracting and construction was invaluable as we non-DIY-ers were able to ask him about the cost and/or process of any improvements we may have wanted to make on the houses we saw, helping us make a decision that would stay in our overall price range. He never pushed us to purchase anything above our price range, and never encouraged certain listings that might benefit him over others. He was very available and this came in handy as we were living out of town. Not only was he quick to adjust his schedule to show us homes when we could make a trip to Lynchburg, but he was also very good about answering (or responding quickly) to our phone calls. We are extremely pleased with our new home, and are so thankful to Jeremy for the part he played in the process! We would recommend Jeremy for your home buying adventure!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/13/2015 by crileylatham Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was outstanding. Wow, did he have his work cut out for him and he did not even know it. From the first interaction that resulted from a click requesting more information, until the day of closing Jeremy was everything we wanted, and needed. We went through the whole selection process from wanting to build to buying an existing home. Jeremy was professional and polite. Helpful in pointing out good and bad for each home and path we were thinking of. The whole process lasted about 6 months, and he never stopped smiling, was always responsive, even on the weekends, and last minute showings. Jeremy even surprised us with a very nice surprise at closing. Wonderful guy to know, and great realtor. Thank you Jeremy for all you did for us, we would highly recommend you at any time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2015 by Larry White Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We purchased a property while living out of state. Jeremy was so helpful and guided us through the process beautifully. I would deffinetly recommend him to anyone buying or selling in the Lynchburg area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2015 by acemold Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy is very diligent in assisting me with finding the right property to meet my investment needs. He is very resourceful to collect the necessary information to assist me with making an informed decision. He has been great to work with, is very responsive trust worthy and as a result he is currently listing a property for me.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2015 by Maw3bs Bought a home in 2015 in Tremont, IL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy, was very helpful with house hunting and with the purchasing process. Jeremy was the first agent that contacted me when i requested info on a house (he emailed in the first five minutes). He worked with my work schedule very good showing me houses after got off work late. Any time i had any questions he answered quickly no matter what time it was. This was my first time buying a house and he made the process go very smooth! I will recommend to any one!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2015 by benbearhershman Bought a Other home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Concord, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy worked hard to sell our house. He helped us recognize improvements we could make to increase the value of our house. He put us in touch with professionals who were able to make those improvements with quality and at a fair price. He was available around the clock to answer any questions we had. He also helped us work through the process of selling the house while we were out of town. I'm thankful that we chose to work with him and I would recommend to anyone in need of a real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/22/2015 by jtwitt Sold a Other home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Lynchburg, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy is fantastic. He was able to find the perfect house for us based on our loose criteria, and we absolutely love it! We definitely would not have found our house without him

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2014 by skymanultra Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Lynchburg, VA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?